Soul of the Spirituals


These songs of Rev. Flemming were recorded live from the Rialto Center in this 2 disk set.

Read More

Disk 1

  1. This Little Light of Mine
  2. Great Day
  3. I’m Bound For The Kingdom
  4. He Got The Whole World In His Hands
  5. Troubles Of The World
  6. I Been Buked (a cappella)
  7. I Been Buked Part II (a cappella)
  8. Get Away Jordan
  9. Dark Cloud Rising
  10. Guide Me O Thou Great Jehovah (a cappella)
  11. The Storm Is Passing Over
  12. Talk About A Child
  13. Plenty Good Room
  14. Sometimes I Feel Like A Motherless Child
  15. I Want To Be Ready
  16. When The Storm Of Life Is Raging (a cappella)

Disk 2

  1. My God Is So high
  2. Pilgrim Of Sorrow
  3. Ride On king Jesus
  4. Home In That Rock (a cappella)
  5. I Want Two Wings
  6. Deep River
  7. Been In The Storm So Long
  8. I Can’t Hardly Get Along (a cappella)
  9. Round About The Mountain
  10. Don’t Feel No Ways Tired
  11. Lord, How Come Me Here
  12. Change My Name
  13. I Know The Lord Laid His Hands On Me
  14. We Shall Overcome (a cappella)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Soul of the Spirituals”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *