Got the Devil Under My Feet


On this Album, Rev. Flemming sings and preaches hits such as “Got the devil under my feet”, “The Devil’s Funeral” and “Send Down the rain”.

Read More


  1. Got The Devil Under My Feet
  2. The Devil’s Funeral (Sermon)
  3. Send Down The Rain
  4. I’m Leaning and Depending
  5. I HAve Decided To Follow Jesus
  6. God Bless The Child
  7. Wicked Messenger
  8. Sometime I Feel Like A Motherless Child
  9. Flemming’s Prayer
  10. What Goes Around Comes Around
  11. Close To Thee


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Got the Devil Under My Feet”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *